Lingwood
Lingwood
Lingwood

Personnel

Ian Hope

Ian Hope

Managing Director

07767 882282

ian@lingwood.net

Ian Hope

Mark Damant

Director

07740 251618

mark@lingwood.net

Ian Hope

David King

Area Sales Manager

07803 186791

david.king@lingwood.net

Ian Hope

Ben Moss

Sales Executive

ben@lingwood.net

07766 087760

Ian Hope

Phil Loukaides

Telephone Sales Support

philip@lingwood.net

 

Ian Hope

Adrian Moye

Sales Administrator

adrian.moye@lingwood.net


Ian Hope

David Burgess

Spare Parts Administrator

david.burgess@lingwood.net


Ian Hope

Mick Daley

Fabricator

fabrication@lingwood.net

 

Ian Hope

John Harrison

Service Manager

john.harrison@lingwood.net

07799 664772

Ian Hope

Jack Churcher

Service Administrator

jack.churcher@lingwood.net

 

Ian Hope

Jon Haynes

Service Engineer

service@lingwood.net

 

Ian Hope

Tommy Downing

Service Engineer

service@lingwood.net

 

Lingwood Food Services Ltd

Registered Office: Unit 7,8 & 9 Tomo Business Park, Tomo Road, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 5EP

Company No: 03295706